SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Be the first to hear about new products and offers and see how you’ve helped

* indicates required

Contact the right person

All our team are available on 020 8863 8333

To ensure your enquiry gets to the right person please use the contact details below:

Senior Management Team

Eddie Collins – Managing Director

Eddie@c-ko.co.uk

Nick Turner – Sales and Marketing Director

Nick@c-ko.co.uk     Mob 07850 793653

Errol Williams – Technical Director

Errol@c-ko.co.uk     Mob/WeChat +44 7730 661774

Jackie Collins – Operations Director

Jackie@c-ko.co.uk

 

Technical & Product Management

Martin Harniman – Technical Support

Martin@c-ko.co.uk     Mob 07860 496517

Jake Perry – Logistics Lead

Jake@c-ko.co.uk

Victoria Zhou – Product Coordinator

Victoria@c-ko.co.uk     Mob/WeChat +44 7718 495932

Jerome Roberts – Warehouse Associate

Jerome@c-ko.co.uk

 

Sales Team

Mary Mc Loughlin – Sales Support (office)

Mary@c-ko.co.uk

Jason Anthony – Sales Consultant (office)

Jason@c-ko.co.uk

Barry Gough – Sales Consultant

Barry@c-ko.co.uk     Mob 07903 297370

Tom Clarke – National Sales Representative

Tom@c-ko.co.uk     07751 726598

 

Accounts & finance

Angela Blue – Accounts

Angela@c-ko.co.uk

Tracy Kilgannon – Accounts & Credits

Tracy@c-ko.co.uk

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Be the first to hear about new products and offers and see how you’ve helped

* indicates required

Call us now on 020 8863 8333 or send us enquiry at enquiries@c-ko.co.uk